Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

This list comprises the e-mail addresses of the members of Keycon's Convention Committee (ConComm).  Please feel free to contact an appropriate ConComm member with any questions, ideas or offers you may have.  Remember, our ConComm is here to help you have the most enjoyable convention possible.

Should you have concerns regarding any ConComm member or their work, please contact one of our Co-Chairs.  If you feel it necessary, you can contact Keycon's Ombudsman, Sherry Charbonneau, to work on your behalf.

 
Co-Chairs Craig Coyne CoChairC@keycon.org
Jamie Kœhler CoChairJ@keycon.org
Art Show Chris "Reddz" Reddy artshow@keycon.org
Dealer's Room Andrew Sanger dealersroom@keycon.org
Extravaganzas Angela Wilson-Vicente extravaganzas@keycon.org
Gaming Kory McJannet gaming@keycon.org
Guest Liaisons Artist Guest David Harborne barrington@shaw.ca
Author Guest Craig Coyne loyalminion@hotmail.com
Poet Guest Craig Coyne loyalminion@hotmail.com
Hospitality Suites Joey Wensel hospitality@keycon.org
Hotel Liaison Glen Forkheim hotel_liaison@keycon.org
Marketing/Advertising Kim May marketing@keycon.org
Operations Iain MacNair operations@keycon.org
Programming Nancy Fetterman programming@keycon.org
Promotions John Dunnec promotions@keycon.org
Publications Carmien Owen publications@keycon.org
Registration/Memberships Skye May registration@keycon.org
Treasurer Amber Kendal treasury@keycon.org
Video Room Victor Schwarzman videoroom@keycon.org
Volunteers Rodrigo Vasquez volunteers@keycon.org
Website Meghann Exley webserf@keycon.org

| HOME | CONTACT THE WEBSERF |
| COMING EVENTS | GUESTS |
| CONTACT INFO | MEMBERSHIPS | HOTEL INFO |
| ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES |

Information © Keycon 2003.
Graphics © Coyne Operated Graphics 2002, used by permission.

See our Legal/Disclaimer page for more details.